荣尧泰国际科技有限公司 (IGS) ENGLISH | 繁體中文 | 简体中文 || PARTNER LOGIN

关于我们

公司背景

荣尧泰国际科技有限公司 (IGS) 于 2007 年成立。IGS 致力于向中小企业、工商企业机构及政府部门等提供业务运营加强产品、服务和解决方案。本公司自成立以来,客户群组已显著增加,客户主要分布于香港、澳门及中国内地。
 

IGS 的成功主要是在于我们与客户的业务合作方式, 再加以结合人员、流程、产品和技术上的支持。我们的目标是通过战术精简流程,以确保客户获得战略上的业务优势,最终实现了更好的经营改进。

 

核心价值观

IGS 专注于与我们的客户发展长期的合作伙伴关系。 我们的目标是希望通过提高性能、降低运营成本、促进决策的支持和提供自动化的决定,能够为客户提供世界级的企业解决方案,有利于我们的企业客户。

 

我们提供的服务

IGS 协助企业机构去管理他们的IT部门,促使他们能够和业务目标保持一致。我们提供 IT 解决方案和咨询服务及采用了最佳实践的框架去帮助 IT 企业机构去实现其业务目标,如IT服务管理上的 ITIL 最佳实践的框架。
 

IGS 专注于为香港、澳门及中国内地的 客户提供 IT 服务管理、基础设施、资产和安全管理上的解决方案 (包括软件牌照、服务及培训服务)。我们的顾问团队包括持有 ITIL 国际认证的服务经理、ISO/IEC20000 国际认证的顾问及 ISO/IEC27001 国际认证的顾问,可以为客户执行 ITIL 的咨询服务及安全咨询服务、ISO/IEC20000 资讯科技服务管理系统及 ISO/IEC27001 资讯安全管理系统的实施服务、SOA、中间件、数据库咨询服务以及应用程序的开发服务。
 

随着 ITIL 的最佳实践,其核心组件是服务知识管理系统 (SKMS),它是由配置管理系统 (CMS) 和配置管理数据库 (CMDB) 组成的。通过实施这个服务知识管理系统 (SKMS),在作出决策支持的时候,企业机构可以根据这个系统,能够更加迅速和有效地做出最终决定。IGS 在实施服务知识管理系统 (SKMS)、配置管理数据库 (CMS) 及配置管理数据库 (CMDB) 都富有丰富的经验,并具有广泛的客户参考。服务知识管理系统 (SKMS) 的分析和分发业务信息是大数据实施的关键。展望将来,IGS 将充分利用技能和丰富的产品组合,延伸到大数据的倡议。

Integrated Global Solutions Limited (IGS) ENGLISH | 繁體中文 | 简体中文 || PARTNER LOGIN

About IGS

Company Background

Integrated Global Solutions Limited (IGS) was founded in 2007. It is dedicated to provide operational enhancement products, services, and solutions to small, mid-size and enterprise organizations; as well as to the government sector. The customer base has significantly increased since our inception and the customers are mainly located in Hong Kong, Macau and China.

The success of IGS is sustained by our collaborative business methodology approach that integrates people, process, product and support. Our ultimate goal is to ensure the customer to gain the strategic business benefits by streamlining the processes tactically and finally achieve the good operational enhancements.

 

Core Values

IGS focuses on developing long-term partnerships with our customers. Our goal is to deliver world class enterprise solutions that benefit our business customers by improving performance, reducing operational costs, facilitating the decision making support and providing automation.

 

What we provide

IGS assists organizations to manage their IT to be more aligned with the business objectives. We provide IT solutions and consulting services to help IT organizations to achieve their business goals with the adoption of best practice framework such as IT Service Management's ITIL Best Practice framework.

IGS focuses on providing IT Service, Infrastructure, Asset and Security Management solutions (including software license, service and training) for clients in Hong Kong, Macau and China . IGS consists of certified ITIL Service Managers,  ISO/IEC 20000 consultants and ISO/IEC 27001 consultants who can perform the ITIL consulting, Security consulting, ISO/IEC 20000 implementation, ISO/IEC 27001 implementation, SOA, middleware/database consulting service plus application development.

With the ITIL Best Practices, the core component is the Service Knowledge Management System (SKMS) which is made up of Configuration Management System (CMS) and Configuration Management Database (CMDB). Through implementation of SKMS, the organization can make the decision support based on the SKMS more quickly and effectively. IGS has abundant experience in implementing the SKMS / CMS / CMDB with extensive customer references. The analysis of SKMS and distributed business information are the key of big data implementation. Moving forward, IGS will leverage the skillset and enrich the product portfolio to extend to the big data initiative.